I LOVE YOU


Precious Love

Love is beautiful

Life without love is no life at all

Life without love is worthless

Love is timeless

T-I-M-E is the best way to spell LOVE

Time is the best expression of love

You can make more money but you can’t make more love

Charity is not necessarily love

Love is God

Love is life

Love lies not in sheer words of men but the beauty that lies within

Love is not the act of giving but in the mind of giving;

“For God so loved the word…John 3: 16

“She needs your love

He thirst for your love

Because, we need all to survive”

love

“I value you enough to give you my most precious assets (my love).

Thank you for loving me by using your precious assets (time) to read this”.

I LOVE YOU

5 thoughts on “I LOVE YOU

  1. Thanks for informative post. I am pleased sure this post has helped me save many hours of browsing other similar posts just to find what I was looking for. Just I want to say: Thank you!

Leave a Reply

