YOU MEAN MORE TO ME!!!… HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY


28169_501372483259384_128777457_n

Your arms where always open when I needed a warm embrace

Your gentle eyes where stern when I needed a lesson

You feed me when you had nothing left to eat

You guided me and taught me how to walk

Your sweet encouragement has kept me this far

If there is anything I will love to keep forever…..It’s you, MOTHER!!

M… is for the Million things she gave me

O…  but Only that she’s growing old

T…  and the Tears she shed to save me

H…flowed from her Heart of love, care and pure passion

E…  and Her Eyes that stayed all night to keep me asleep

R… experienced Restless sleep just for my sake

MOTHER!!! A word that means the world to me

GOD BLESS YOU BEYOND MEASURE

My LOVE for you goes beyond EXPRESSION…

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO YOU

One thought on “YOU MEAN MORE TO ME!!!… HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY

  1. Pingback: YOU MEAN MORE TO ME!!!… HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY | rdfocus

Leave a Reply

