JJ HAIRSTON & YOUTHFUL PRAISE- LOVE LIFTED ME YRICS


JJ HAIRSTON & YOUTHFUL-PRAISE-LOVE LIFTED -ME-LYRICS

Album: After This

[Verse]

  Glory, glory to God in the highest.

  Glory, glory to God.

When nothing else could help,

You came and rescued me.

[Chorus]

Your love lifted me, Your love lifted me.

Your love lifted me,

I am free to sing of Your love.

[ Repeat Verse 2x  & Chorus 2x]

[Bridge 1]

Higher, higher, higher than heaven

Deeper, deeper, deeper than oceans

Greater, greater, greater than mountains

Your love…

[3x]

[Chorus]

[Bridge 2]

It lifted me, It lifted me,

Your Love lifted me, It lifted me…

Your love lifted me, it lifted me…

Your love lifted me, it lifted me,

Your love

[Call & Response]

  It lifted…4x

  It saved...

CLICK TO LISTEN: (http://www.last.fm/music/Youthful+Praise/_/Love+Lifted+Me+%28feat.+Tye+Tribbett%29)

Leave a Reply

